untoldsecretsinfo

untoldsecrets.info

POSITIVE AFFIRMATIONS

ONLY TALK ABOUT WHAT YOU WANT AND NOT WHAT YOU DON’T WANT

The good habit that really takes practice and effort is learning to only talk about the things that I want to happen instead of discussing what I do not want. Because I realize that whatever you focus on grows. So if I am always focusing on the lack, I will just keep attracting more lack. However, when I start talking about prosperity, then I am making room for those ideas that I need to produce that prosperity to flow into my life. Napoleon Hill repeatedly talks about how important it is to shut out all negative influences. This includes those that come from within and those that come from without.:http://untoldsecrets.info/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 7, 2012 by .
