untoldsecretsinfo

untoldsecrets.info

The Ignorant man who made a fortune.

he was smart enough to suround hiself with a mastermind group

Buy & Sell Oklahoma City Real Estate

For those interested read page 76 in Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill

During World War I, A chicago newspaper publisher made the statement that Henry Ford was an ignorant pacifist. Mr Ford filed suit against the paper for libeling him. one of the questions asked was, How many soldiers did the British send over to America to put down the Rebellion of 1776? Mr Ford replied, ” I do not know the exact number of soldiers the British sent over, but I have heard that it was a considerably larger number than ever went back.”

Mr Ford grew tired of their questioning and in part of his reply stated, Now, will you kindly tell me, why I should clutter up my mind with general knowledge, for the purpose of being able to answer questions, when I have men around me who can supply any knowledge I require?”

Page…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 18, 2012 by .
