untoldsecretsinfo

untoldsecrets.info

Single?

extactly how i feel,well said

[ Life As We Know It ]

542057_562971773731498_2141947586_n

i do not own this photos. credits to the owner of this pic. shared from facebook.com

View original post

3 comments on “Single?

  1. Matt Chase International
    January 9, 2013

    Fantastic!

  2. pamkelso
    January 11, 2013

    You attract people into your life – that’s a fact.

    People who know me well, and who had known me for a long time would know how profoundly I have changed. What destructive patterns I’ve changed, how my health has changed. The very fact that I left an abusive relationship is the biggest indication of how much I have changed. I’ve blogged as much about the way that I am a completely better person more that I have about my exes, in fact. Its a delicate point and maybe men don’t understand it but unless where you were is made clear, where you are now standing won’t be understood.

  3. pamkelso
    January 11, 2013

    Reblogged this on pam kelso + PK Nature Photography and commented:
    I added my comments

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 9, 2013 by .
