untoldsecretsinfo

untoldsecrets.info

Managing Your Fears With The Help Of God

Nice piece

3 comments on “Managing Your Fears With The Help Of God

  1. juanjohnsonbooking
    January 11, 2013

    I like this article and that you link success to God. Even in AA they have a higher power. in Robert Greene and 50 Cent’s book The 50th Law it mentions that having no fear is the 50th law. I’ve told myself don’t run from your fears ; Run straight into them.

    • richdiamondz
      January 11, 2013

      Yes i love the 50th law.Have you ever read mastery by Robert Greene yet? Great read also

  2. janrssor
    January 13, 2013

    Great insight! I arrived at a similar understanding by looking back on my life with my wife who is more spiritual than I. Then I wrote about it to help others. http://janrssor.wordpress.com/2012/12/22/pain-may-lead-to-pleasure/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 11, 2013 by .
