untoldsecretsinfo

untoldsecrets.info

PLEASING PERSONALITY

DESIRE + FAITH + ACTION

I can remember most of my life being one of the more popular students in school and amongst my friends around the neighborhood. This is a great feat when you take into account I moved around more than a family in the witness protection program. I’d spend two years tops in any school I attended before moving again. No my parents weren’t in the army and I wasnt in foster care, my mother simply was very bad at handling responsibility, which tends to lead to evictions.

During college years, a good friend of mine made up a little song about me, all in good fun and it went, “The most popular kid to never attend UB, THATS ME! THATS ME!” Ok so it was a short cheesy song, but it helps to further illustrate my point. I was well liked.

Then one day something began to change….

I don’t quiet…

View original post 1,230 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 21, 2013 by .
