untoldsecretsinfo

untoldsecrets.info

Where There is No Vision the People Perish.

Angelo and Aset

sankofakids_1338822798_600I walked out on my business 5 years ago. It was one of the most horrific times in my life. I felt overworked, unappreciated, overdone, and was tired. I had the business for six years and was making a good amount of money. It felt good having so much cash in my pocket at such a young age. Here I was 21 years old, seeing $5,000 checks a month. I spent my time off, which was not often, at the spa and could literally shop till I dropped if I could find the time. I was making decent money but because I worked around the clock, I couldn’t do what I really wanted to do. It was frustrating. I had so many jobs with that one business and could never find the time to keep everything in order. After years and years of hard work, I decided to give it…

View original post 375 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 21, 2013 by .
